Welcome Guest. Staff login


This term's ABRSM Practical exams are scheduled for Wednesday 26th February. The following pupils have been entered, and will be examined by Mr Gareth Hudson, who also judged our Music Competition in January. He provided valuable feedback at this event to several exam candidates, so I hope that this has all been taken on board!

  • Emma Audsley
  • Jacob Barbour
  • Helen Coppack
  • Dominic Croall
  • Beth Flinton
  • Alice Horncastle
  • Annabel Kent
  • George Larson
  • Katrina Lewis
  • Tom Lewis
  • Mhairi Maxwell
  • Elke Morgan
  • Dan Potter
  • Georgia Radka
  • Atlanta Russell
  • Matthew Smith
  • Patrick Stone
  • Elena Storey
  • Charles Symes-Turnbull
  • Jemima Ward
  • Pippa Williamson
  • Isobel Wragg
Site designed and maintained by the Ryedale School Performing Arts Department. All rights reserved. 2011